Bank · FDIC insured
Fidelity Personal Trust Company, FSB
A $74.6M bank headquartered in Merrimack, NH, with 1 branch in New Hampshire.
Rates
No Carrot Score yet: it needs scores for at least two of CDs, savings, auto loans and credit cards. CDs: published rates need another account or activity, so they are not scored. Savings: no accounts of this kind found on its website. Auto loans: no rates found on its website. Credit cards: only rates Carrot doesn’t compare are published (introductory, refinance or business rates, or none at all).
- CDs—4.99%CD rates →
Deposits are federally insured by the FDIC up to $250,000 per depositor.
About Fidelity Personal Trust Company, FSB
- Headquarters
- 2 Contra Way, Merrimack, NH 03054
- FDIC certificate
- 35206 ↗
Branches
1 branch in New Hampshire
Loading map…
New Hampshire
1 branch
- Fidelity Personal Trust Company, FSBMain office2 Contra Way, Merrimack, NH 03054Directions
Walk-in offices from the FDIC directory as of September 4, 2026. Directions open Google Maps. A nearby branch doesn’t mean you can join or open an account.
Financial details
| Measure | This bank | Peers’ middle | Strongest quarter |
|---|---|---|---|
| CapitalLeverage ratio | 101.53% | 12.77% | 16.04% or more |
| Troubled loansNoncurrent | Not reported | 0.46% | 0.00% or less |
| ProfitabilityReturn on assets | 33.31% | 0.99% | 1.52% or more |
| LendingLoans per $100 deposited | $0 | $67 | — |
- CapitalLeverage ratio101.53%Peers’ middle 12.77% · Top 25% 16.04%+
- Troubled loansNoncurrentNot reportedPeers’ middle 0.46% · Top 25% ≤0.00%
- ProfitabilityReturn on assets33.31%Peers’ middle 0.99% · Top 25% 1.52%+
- LendingLoans per $100 deposited$0Peers’ middle $67
Compared with the 546 banks with under $100 million in assets. The strongest quarter is what the best 25% of them reach: more capital and profit, fewer troubled loans. Lending has no better end.Troubled loans are noncurrent: 90 or more days late, or no longer earning interest.
Regulators’ own ratings of Fidelity Personal Trust Company, FSB are confidential. These figures are what it reports to the FDIC each quarter, set beside its peers; they aren’t a rating.